a day off.

When it’s been a tough week, you gotta get a break and leave the house to get some fresh air.

I visited a few of my dad’s relatives in Pattani, Thailand and they were so nice to us that we had a friendly chat and ate some snacks with them. As you all should know, it’s nice when visitors come, you should always treat them snacks or tea/coffee/any type of drinks. I didn’t eat much but I did accept their offer. At least my little siblings took a lot of what they gave, hahaha. We only visited because there won’t be another time to visit them once my sister and I leave back to NY.

While I sat at the back and enjoyed some freely music to pass the time while my dad drives, I ate some Korean noodles. Like seriously, this noodle makes me want to drool. Everytime I make them, I intend to drool and my stomach starts to growl like crazy. I’m actually drooling right now as I’m typing all this hahahahaha. They’re expensive but it’s worth buying! ❤

We went to Big C and bought lots of things for the house. I bought a few snacks and cake for my little Arash’s birthday. I loved the pound cake that they sold. After shopping, we went back home and brought in the groceries and relaxed while eating the snacks, lol. What a day it was.

During the evening, I continued on the My Hero Academia drawing collage.

I’m happy on how it is turning out so I wanted to make part two of this because it didn’t fit everyone else on the first one.

1st part.

And yup, this is up on my youtube channel~ ❤😜 You may check it out here! \\ For now on, I’m back on making videos… but sometimes there will days where I don’t have the time. I’m always busy with home duties. But once I get back to the States, let’s hope I’ll have some vlogs up on my channel then and show you my days there in NY. It will be tough since I’m gonna be jetlagged for a couple of days. Well, that time will come soon. I’ve moved to August if you guys haven’t known yet. (ofc you guys don’t know, lol😂) It should have been in the month of July but the price was high and moving to August is a bit cheaper. We cancelled that one and though about going on the month of August, which is okay for me since we have to start saving our money.

painting progress.

My sister and I have been making some progress on painting. As you can see, the cremé color… well, actually it’s called ‘Lily White’ works really well with the brown column. My dad loves the color of brown and white together since he has a love of wood. Do you guys like the way it looks?

watched ‘The Boy and the Beast’

As much as I love anime films, this one is a favorite. You should give it a watch~

Hope you all have a great Saturday! ❤

One thought on “a day off.

  1. I’m at the beginning of my health plan. As a 48 year old dad I need to get healthy for my future and my kids. As part of that I have been surfing the web which is how I found your site. I just wanted to leave a comment, say hi and thanks. I’m sure I will be visiting all your content as part of my research.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.