end of July | updates.

youtube:

I’ve been making some changes on my youtube channel, but ofc been adding captions on each video. If the video is only just myself drawing, I will be adding only a little because it’s just me drawing and not much to talk about. But the other videos where I show you what I’ve been doing, it’ll be fully captioned. We can have a nice cozy chat together :3 I did change the art cover and I’m so happy how it looks. The name Naminé is placed. In Japanese it means “ocean waves” which I do love to see and hear… and one of my favorite character from Kingdom Hearts. (also, thank you for 1,000 views so far on my channel ❤)

And, I won’t be uploading a new video this week. Sorry for the inconvenience. 

img_20180729_145320_769.jpg

I’ve been drawing and painting the house a lot. These hands doesn’t get a rest, lol. Good thing I’m not shaking. I drew Zoro from One Piece. From the latest update of the manga, Zoro finally meet up with Luffy again at Wano Kingdom (it’s been so long since they last saw each other).

zoro.

I went around a thrift store and saw many cool used stuff but what caught my eyes is this mirror frame from Ikea. It wasn’t open yet but good thing it wasn’t or I wouldn’t be buying this. It was cheap, 20 baht. After purchasing it, I took out the plastic around it and I couldn’t be happier. I’ll frame this on my room. ヾ(¯∇ ̄๑)

It’s been sunny and rainy but what was amusing to see was the beautiful Blood Moon so up close. Many people took beautiful photos of the blood moon. It was beautiful.

Drawing update:

I continued on drawing another collage, but with just only Aizawa-sensei from the anime My Hero Academia. I did it because I wanted to finish the last section of my sketchbook just filled with this anime/manga. It’s going well, I gotta say.

a collage of Aizawa-sensei.

 

Gaming: 

I also continued on playing Dissidia Final Fantasy Opera Omnia on my phone. Recruiting Auron from Final Fantasy X was a dream come true. I’ve always wanted to play him and I finally can! (~_^) (it really is a start of a new story ❤)

recruiting Auron.

Every morning, I would just take a few walks around my garden and see my wonderful sakura tree that my dad placed in the garden a couple of years ago. If the leaves start to fall from the rain, in a week or so, the flowers bloom.

img_20180717_074837.jpg
it’s blooming.

I guess that’s it for the end of July, it was a good month.

Hope you all enjoyed as well~ 🌸

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.