drawing urakaka from My Hero Academia.

As far as I’m loving the anime right now and I’m completely happy that it’s continuing onto a new arc. Not to mention, when there’s a new arc, there’s gonna be a new op. I can’t wait to cry even more and be more thrilled to watch it! ~\(≧▽≦)/~

In my sketchbook, I wanted the last section should be all about the anime My Hero Academia. I intended to make it nice and warm because the collage I made was just a sight to see And I wanted this section to be filled out more characters from the anime/manga. Like I said, I adore his artwork and I really wish to see him and understand what’s it like to be a mangaka. I know a little on how it can be difficult to adjust your time and not to mention, time-consuming. The artwork must be nicely drawn and the details must be precisely well done.

IMG_20180715_140847.jpg

Let me tell you a bit about her. She’s a bubbly and lively person who likes to think everything positively. She’s friendly to those she meets and she will try to help/defend anyone that previously came to her aid *ehem, Midoriya ^3^* and people who are dear to her. Her humble background makes her incredibly excited or surprised over little things. The fun part is her quirk, called Zero Gravity. Her quirk gives her the power to manipulate gravity, such as making objects weightless or making objects float upon touching them. She can disable to quirk just by closing her fingers together. But there’s a limit, if she uses her quirk too much (around three tons) or if she makes herself float, she’ll suffer from nausea and may vomit. That’s what I do recall from the first season.

psssst, but ofc, she’s a cutie.

IMG_20180712_104946_318.jpg

Upon getting to her skirt, I got led all over my left hand (the effects of the photo made the led lighter, but trust me, it was darker than that) and I was laughing on how I forgot to use my “God Usopp” as my protection. I should buy the gloves, anyone knows where to buy? >_<

IMG_20180714_140934_657.jpg

You know me, I like to immediately finish and shade where I’ve drawn. If I don’t do it, I don’t have the confidence to continue elsewhere. I will think it’s not the same just like the original. That’s why you can see I’ve shaded everything and continue in another place.

The most time-consuming part of the drawing is the rug/fabric on her hair. I was afraid that I did a mistake or else I would have to do that part again. But no, I haven’t. YET.

(っ´▽`)っ hahahaha

IMG_20180714_210321_000.jpg

I’m safe to say that I’ll be uploading the progress of this piece on my youtube channel. So stay tuned for that! Subscribe though~ It will help me a lot ❤

Also, do follow my blog for more & don’t steal my photos. ty.

Wishing you all a great Sunday!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.